Michigan Football schedule updates through 2016 plus Arkansas

michigan football schedule

Michigan Football announced on Tuesday that they have completed their 2015 and 2016 schedules. They also announced a home-and-home series with Arkansas for 2018 and 2019.

Sept. 3 at Utah
Sept. 12 Oregon State
Sept. 19 UNLV
Sept. 26 BYU
Oct. 3 at Michigan State
Oct. 10 Wisconsin
Oct. 17 Minnesota
Oct. 24 at Illinois
Nov. 7 Nebraska
Nov. 14 at Northwestern
Nov. 21 at Iowa
Nov. 28 Ohio State
Sept. 3 Hawaii
Sept. 10 Miami (Ohio)
Sept. 17 Colorado
Sept. 24 Ball State
Oct. 1 Michigan State
Oct. 8 at Minnesota
Oct. 15 Northwestern
Oct. 29 at Wisconsin
Nov. 5 Illinois
Nov. 12 at Nebraska
Nov. 19 Iowa
Nov. 26 at Ohio State


Michigan is expected to announce their non-conference schedules for 2017 and 2018 in the near future.

Related articles

Michigan Football 2013 Schedule

Michigan Football 2014 Schedule


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>